The Federation of British International Schools in Asia.

Calendar

For printable Calendar please click .
Date
Course/Event
Monday, June 10, 2013
FOBISSEA Heads Executive Committee Meeting June 2013
Monday, June 24, 2013
FOBISSEA Extraordinary General Meeting June 2013
Thursday, September 12, 2013
FOBISSEA Business Managers Conference 2013
Monday, September 23, 2013
FOBISSEA Extraordinary General Meeting September 2013
Thursday, September 26, 2013
FOBISSEA CPD Leaders Conference 2013
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
FOBISIA Design and Technology Competition Challenge 1 Key Stages 3 4 and 5
Saturday, October 26, 2013
FOBISIA Heads Executive Committee Meeting October 2013
Sunday, October 27, 2013
FOBISIA Heads Leadership Conference and AGM 2013
Thursday, November 14, 2013
FOBISIA U15 Group B2 Games 2013
Friday, November 15, 2013
FOBISIA Music Festival 2013
Friday, November 15, 2013
FOBISIA Community Service Conference November 2013
Friday, November 15, 2013
Gifted and Talented JAWS 2013
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
FOBISIA U15 Group B1 Games 2013
Thursday, November 21, 2013
FOBISIA U15 Group A2 Games 2013
Friday, November 22, 2013
Secondary Math JAWS
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
FOBISIA Design and Technology Competition Challenge 2 Key Stage 5
Thursday, November 28, 2013
FOBISIA U15 Group A1 Games 2013
Thursday, November 28, 2013
FOBISIA U15 Group C Games 2013
Saturday, November 30, 2013
FOBISIA Gymnastics Invitational 2013
Saturday, January 18, 2014
Middle Leaders JAWS 2014
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
MUN Conference 2014
Thursday, February 6, 2014
FOBISIA Drama Festival 2014
Friday, February 7, 2014
The Outstanding Sixth Form JAWS 2014
Friday, February 14, 2014
Extended Essay IB and Extended ProjectJAWS 2014
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
FOBISIA Design and Technology Competition Challenge 3 Key Stage 4
Friday, February 21, 2014
FOBISIA Geo JAWS Secondary Geography
Friday, February 28, 2014
Subject Leaders Primary ICT Conference 2014
Friday, February 28, 2014
AFL JAWS
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
FOBISIA U13 Group C Games 2014
Thursday, March 6, 2014
FOBISIA Primary Maths Competition 2014
Friday, March 7, 2014
Writing JAWS 2014
Friday, March 7, 2014
Whole School Learning Support JAWS
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
FOBISIA Golf Friendly Competition 2014
Thursday, March 13, 2014
FOBISIA Heads Executive Committee Meeting March 2014
Friday, March 14, 2014
FOBISIA Heads Annual Business Meeting March 2014
Friday, March 14, 2014
FOBISIA U13 Group A2 Games 2014
Friday, March 14, 2014
FOBISIA U13 Group A1 Games 2014
Friday, March 14, 2014
Primary ICT Non-Specialist JAWS
Friday, March 14, 2014
EAL and ESL JAWS
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
FOBISIA U13 Group B1 Games 2014
Friday, March 21, 2014
Early Yrs JAWS 2014
Friday, March 21, 2014
Primary MFL JAWS
Friday, March 21, 2014
Art and Design JAWS
Friday, March 28, 2014
Snr Leaders JAWS 2014
Friday, March 28, 2014
FOBISIA Primary Performing Arts Carnival 2014
Thursday, April 3, 2014
FOBISIA U13 Group B2 Games 2014
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
FOBISIA Design and Technology Competition Challenge 4 Key Stage 3
Thursday, May 8, 2014
FOBISIA HoPE Meeting 2014
Thursday, May 15, 2014
FOBISIA Music Teachers Conference 2014
Saturday, May 17, 2014
FOBISIA Primary Group A2 Games 2014
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Region A CPD Meeting 2014
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Region B CPD Meeting 2014
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
FOBISIA Primary Group B1 Games 2014
Thursday, May 22, 2014
FOBISIA Primary Group C Games 2014
Thursday, June 5, 2014
FOBISIA Primary Group B2 Games 2014
Thursday, June 5, 2014
FOBISIA Choral Festival 2014
Thursday, June 12, 2014
FOBISIA Year 9 Mathematics Team Challenge Invitational
Thursday, June 19, 2014
FOBISIA Primary Group A1 Games 2014
Friday, September 12, 2014
FOBISIA CPD Leaders Conference SEP 2014